0208 984 1000 sales@fwhipkin.co.uk FW Hipkin Ltd, Acorn House, Coppen Road, Dagenham, RM8 1NU

BECOME A CUSTOMER.

Our customers receive exclusive offers, FREE next-day delivery
and access to over 12,000 products.

HOW TO BECOME A CUSTOMER.

Any merchants who wish to open an account with us please contact us for an account opening form. Any merchants who wish to discuss their needs in greater detail and find out more about the products and services we offer can find below our reps contact details for the relevant area.

To become an FW Hipkin customer please contact the representative for your area to request an account opening form.

Karla Slade
Kent, Sussex, Surrey (east) & South East London.
Tel : 07969 599017 | Email : karla@fwhipkin.co.uk

Shane Brignell
Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire.
Tel : 07792 834439 | Email :
shane@fwhipkin.co.uk

Tina Chavda
North West & West London, Middlesex, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire.
Tel : 07824 555622  | Email : tina@fwhipkin.co.uk

Paul Reeves
South West & West London, Surrey, Hampshire, Berkshire.
Tel : 07502 228722 | Email : paulr@fwhipkin.co.uk

Michelle McGrath
Yorkshire, Lancashire and the North West
Tel : 01484 680641 | Email : michelle@fwhipkin.co.uk

Amy Dukes
Midlands, Wales, Herefordshire, Worcestershire

Tel : 07807 140265 | Email : amy@fwhipkin.co.uk

Can’t find your area? Contact our sales team
and we’ll be happy to help.

Proudly Serving Independent
Plumbers Merchants Since 1890.

CONTACT US